Amar Sewa Mandal's

KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Butibori, Nagpur-441108.

NAAC Criteria VII

Best Practice: - 1 "SOCIAL ACTIVITIES DURING COVID 19 OUTBREAK"

On 11 March, 2020 World Health Organization (WHO) officially declared the outbreak of the Covid 19 pandemic, second lockdown was proclaimed by the Indian Government on May 9, 2021 and Omicron virus outbreak in January to March 2022. It is vital to raise awareness and offer psychological support to the community due to the quick changes in safety regulations and the dissemination of misinformation.

As healthcare professionals, our college made the decision to play a significant part in raising public awareness of the pandemic and providing some essential tools, such face masks, hand sanitizers, and food for needy people.

List of activities carried out by college

Distribution of food to needy peoples with hand of Adv. Abhijeet G. Wanjarri, Secretary, Amar Sewa Mandal, Nagpur.		
Secretary, Amar Sewa Mandal, Nagpur.		
Distribution of face mask and hand sanitizers to front warriors		
Educating peoples about the current pandemic through articles, posters		
Distribution of face mask, hand sanitizers and Vitamin C tablets to needy peoples		
Conducting corona vaccine awareness drive		
Callege or of Books (Books)		
PRINCIPAL KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACI		



Glimpses of social activities during Covid 19 outbreak



PRINCIPAL
KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMACI
BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-441108

Best Practice: - 2 "GURU AT HOME"

At Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, we have observed that the students seeking admission to the college come from diverse family and socio-economic backgrounds. It is but natural to expect that each student is unique and may have different learning rates in the college. Therefore, IQAC of Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy has decided to allocate teachers (Guru) to a group of students residing in the nearby area. As a result, Guru visits the home of these students and interacts with the family members to identify the need gaps for the development of the students and need based guidance of the parents. A representative allocation of the students for academic year 2021-22 is given in the table below:

List of the students allotted under GAH practice for academic year 2021-22

S. N.	Name of the Guru	Name of the students
1.	Dr. Parimal Katolkar	Athary Shankar Chilate
		Utkarsha Shrikant Jadhav
		Sakshi Padmakar Parate
		Sakshi Sanjay Shrikhande
		Samiksha Surendra Agarkar
		Shruti Ravindra Mute
		Tanuja Mahadeo Sathawane
2.	Dr. Pravin Suruse	Dhananjay Prataprao Sangle
		Gaurav Pradeep Deshmukh
		Janhavi Sanjay Samrutwar
		Mayur Naresh Kumbhare
		Simran Rajan Bhandi
3.	Dr. Mangesh Godbole	Mansi Suresh Meshram
		Astha Sandeep Tolay
		Bhakti Vinayak Parkhi
		Dolly Mahesh Mendhekar
		Durgesh Joshiram Lanjewar
		Ganraj Bhagwan Gaikwad
		Pragati Mukund Jibhkate
		Shivani Prakash Mahalle
4.	Dr. Mahendra Gunde	Aachal Chndrashekhare Chaware
		Adarsh Bhimpratap Dukare
		Aditi Balabhau Daiwalkar
		Ishwari Kiran Kulkarni
		Nisha Pravin Sambare
		Pallavi Laxman Barai
		Pramos Pralhad Badale
		Prateek Purushottam Awate
		Shreya Shrikant Ailwar
5.	Ms. Disha M. Dhabarde	Arya Nileswh Bubey
		Divya Prashant Nasare
		Gaurav Prashant Nasare

		Hanuman Ramrao Chondikar
		Harshal Chndrakant Yeskar
		Pranali Sanjay Murekar
		Utkarsha Purushottamm Pipare
6.	Ms. Tejaswini Selwate	Aarti Fattu Warthi
0.	1vis. 1ejaswiiii beiwate	Ankita Chaitanaya Mishra
		Jayshree Rajesh Wakpanjar
		Mrunali Hiorao Sakhare
		Piyush Sandeep Tekade
		Pratiksha Parasram Khobragade
		Tejaswini Ambadas Mankar
7	Ma Chilma Daylson	Yogesh Jagdish Jibhkate
7.	Ms. Shilpa Borkar	Abhilasha Rajesh Maturkar
		Goushiya Abdul Ghani Sheikh
		Payal Gajanan Wade
		Rupal Khushal Deshmukh
		Sakshi Nandlal Shende
		Trupti Rambhau Erkhede
		Vaishnavi Kishor Fandi
0)	Vedita Gopal Ingle
8.	Mr. Manish Kamble	Kalyani Pandurang Upate
		Khushbu Hemraj Thakre
		Kushal Sunil Duggad
		Owasis Shoaib Qurashi
		Sanjana Chandrikaprasad Shahu
		Yagyawati Madanlal Damane
		Yashshree Mahadeo Dhakre
9.	Mr. Lokesh Thote	Aarti Mulchand Khandwaye
		Sanskruti Rajesh Dongre
		Shweta Sudhir Thote
		Subhashree Santosh Mahajan
		Yash Narendra Kale
		Yash Vijay Gid
		Shweta Bandu Kothe
10.	Ms. Ashwini Ingole	Amruta Suresh Dange
		Harsha Dinesh Varma
		Kalyani Sudhir Zagde
		Kunishka Anil Pardhi
		Shivani Sharad Dandekar
		Vaibhav Dipak Panjurne
		Sneha Mahesh Singhane
11.	Ms. Seema Wakodkar	Ankush Nilesh Telrandhe
		Harshit Dyaneshwar Jayatgude
		Ketakee Chandrashekhar Phadnis
		Kalpesh Sanjay Patil
		Pradnya Dyaneshwar Wardhe
		Shruti Pradip Bhansali
		Yamini Rajesh Bhongekar
12.	Mrs. Kavita Pandey	Aakanksha Sanjaykumar Singh
		Divyaja Sudamrao Deshmukh

		Himanshu Paliwal
		Neha Vishnu Mute
		Pranjali Chandrakant Gode
		Sakshi Purushottam Ramteke
13.	Ms. Deweshri Kerzare	Deepali Manohar Chandankhede
		Payal Shamrao Madavi
		Pranjali Shamrao Shete
		Sahil Arun Landge
		Shejal Suresh Ramteke
14.	Mr. Pradeep Raghatate	Anjali Anil Jamode
		Dhananjay Prataprao Sangle
		Mayuri Diliprao Ade
		Om Ravindra Satone
		Prajakta Vinod Fating
		Sanskruti Dyaneshwar Wairagade
15.	Miss. Yogeshwari Bhongade	Chetan Tryambak Katole
		Rutuja Laxmikant Kalbandhe
		Swapnil Raju Samrit
16.	Mr. Pankaj Dhapke	Krutika Sudhir Sahare
		Rohit Sanjay Kasture
		Sawant Anil Upre
		Tanmay Omprakash Datir



PRINCIPAL
KAMLA NEHRU COLLEGE OF PHARMAC)
BUTIBORI, NAGPUR-441 108

Dr. Jagdish R. Baheti

Principal